Wednesday, February 03, 2010

164 bloggers have entered themselves for this year's Orwell Prize

The full list is on the Orwell Prize site.

Not having bothered to enter this blog (which is clearly not the sort that wins award), I feel I am a member of a far more select group.


dazmando said...

yeah didnt think I could win so I didnt enter myself.

Frank Little said...

A quick look reveals too many traditional journalists in there, and also too many not in the spirit of George Orwell.